Air II

  1. Arctic Circle K
  2. Take Care
  3. Proudfoot
  4. Graceland
  5. Right Stuff
  6. Cripple Creek Ferry
  7. Fake Times
  8. Headache
  9. Working Girl
  10. Mellow My Mind
  11. Plaid Stars
  12. Stick to the Program
  13. Jesus Returns

 Download the Full Album 

Andrew Kueneman
© Copyright 2010 Country Air. All Rights Reserved. Fancy Dance Records
Take Care by Alex Chilton
Graceland by Paul Simon
Cripple Creek Ferry & Mellow My Mind by Neil Young

Other Albums on Fancy Dance Records: Nocoats The Lodger | Nocoats Open & Honest | Country Air Under the Sea Ticks | Drug Tiger EP